Only one copy left…

West of Eden’s fourth album, very cleverly entitled “Four” from 2006, is now sold out.. Well, we actually have ONE copy left in stock. If you don’t have it, go get it! Early bird cathes worm…. If too late, you’ll have to rely on iTunes to listen to classic West of Eden-tracks like “True Believer”, “My Kind of Town” & “Anywhere the wind blows”.

18 thoughts on “Only one copy left…”

  1. I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog.
    I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by
    you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my very own site now 😉

  2. Pingback: moon chocolate bar where to buy

  3. Pingback:

  4. Pingback: führerschein kaufen legal

  5. Pingback: phuket legal firm

  6. Pingback: เกม 3D

  7. Pingback: 다시보기

  8. Pingback: 웹툰 무빙 무료보기

  9. Pingback: เว็บตรง สล็อตออนไลน์

  10. Pingback: psilocybin gummies

  11. Terrific article! This is the kind of info
    that are supposed to be shared across the web. Shame on Google
    for no longer positioning this put up upper!
    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thank you

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

elleroses news